Thisaway-Thataway Make-A-Long
Thisaway-Thataway Make-A-Long
Thisaway-Thataway Make-A-Long

Thisaway-Thataway Make-A-Long

Vendor
River City Yarns
Regular price
$0.00 CAD
Sale price
$0.00 CAD
Shipping calculated at checkout.
4 left in stock
Quantity must be 1 or more

Join Barb and Cynthia for three week Knit/Crochet-A-Long this February. We're going to be knitting "Thisaway" and crocheting "Thataway" along with Carissa Browning, the clever designer of these two, same-but-differently-constructed shawls. 

Want to join us? It's easy and it's free.

Register here to get the login in codes for the Zoom sessions we've organized. (You'll get a download document with the dates, times and login codes). Registration is free. We'll be gathering by Zoom on Saturdays: February 11, 18 and 25 starting at 9:00 am PST, 10:00 am MST, 11:00 am CST, 12:00 pm EST, 1:00 pm AST. We will record the sessions so if you miss the live time you can still keep up with the group.  

Gather your supplies.

We have put together yarn pairings with an option to add one of the patterns in our Makers Gift Packs. You are welcome to "shop your stash" as well. Here's the supply list:

Come and join in. Maybe you'll learn a new technique. Maybe you'll make new friends. It's the yarn thread that connects us!