A female model wearing Pemberton Pullover
A male and a female model wearing Pemberton pullovers
A female model wearing Pemberton pullover
A female model wearing Pemberton pullover
A female model wearing Pemberton pullover
A male model wearing Pemberton pullover

Pemberton Pullover KAL

Vendor
Workshop
Regular price
$0.00 CAD
Sale price
$0.00 CAD
Shipping calculated at checkout.
4 left in stock
Quantity must be 1 or more

Barb and Cynthia are joining in the Pemberton KAL on Ravelry, hosted by Blue Sky Fibers (BSF). We'll be knitting this beautiful sweater in BSF Woolstok (just the nicest yarn, ever).

We want you to join us on the KAL adventure. Whether you're a first time sweater knitter or someone who loves to knit sweaters, you should come along. Especially if you need a little motivation. 

We'll be hosting free RCY Pemberton Zoom sessions (every two weeks) to help you stay on course and have a beautiful, finished sweater to wear into spring. There is no charge to join our supplementary KAL night but we do ask that you use the Pemberton Pullover pattern and purchase BSF Woolstok for your sweater. We'll include a print copy of the pattern with your purchase of Woolstok (see below for material requirements).

Dates and Times
River City Yarns (Barb and Cynthia) will co-host a Pemberton Pullover KAL. For the next three months (Jan 18 - Mar 29) join us every other Monday night (5:00 pm PST, 6:00 pm MST/Yukon, 7:00 pm CST, 8:00 pm EST, 9:00 pm AST) for a one hour gathering of fun conversation, inspiration and motivation. When you register, you'll be able to download the login information for this meeting.

Materials
There are nine sizes available for this pullover. Here is the number of skeins of Blue Sky Fibers Woolstok (50g) you'll need for each size: 38.5" (10 hanks), 43.75" (11), 46.25" (12), 48.75" (13), 51.5" (14), 56.5" (15), 61.75" (16), 64.25" (16), 66.75" (17). You can also use Blue Sky Fibers Woolstok (150g), just divide the number of skeins required by 3 and round up to the nearest whole number.

Read these helpful tips before you register:

  • As this is an online gathering, you will need to have Zoom downloaded on a computer, tablet or mobile device. If using a computer, make sure you also have a webcam and microphone built in or attached.
  • Questions, comments, concerns, suggestions? Please contact cynthia@rivercityyarns.com.

Private group or individual sessions are also available. For information please email Cynthia (see above).