Longest Day KAL with Ann Budd

To join in with the Bazaar Girls Yarn Shop of Port Townsend, Washington, login to Zoom and enter the login code and password below. This session starts at 1:00 pm PT, 2:00 pm MT, 3:00 pm CT, 4:00 pm ET, 5:00 pm AT. 

Bazaar Girls Yarn Shop Login

Zoom Login: 360 379 9273

Password: fiber