Makers Meet Up (Virtual)

Makers Meet Up (Virtual)

Vendor
Workshop
Regular price
$0.00 CAD
Sale price
$0.00 CAD
Shipping calculated at checkout.
37 left in stock
Quantity must be 1 or more

This is a free online session for those who want to work on a project in common and just have a bit of "community" and social time. You can participate from the comfort of your home, using a free videoconferencing software called Zoom. Please read the Helpful Tips section carefully before registering.

Join in the conversation; be part of our makers community.  

November 1 - December 27, 2021:

As winter approaches, we've decided to try out a new day of the week and a new timeslot! Let's get inspired and stay motivated as we work up the projects that help us celebrate the approaching holiday season, the colder weather and the end of the 2021. We'll be holding these sessions on Mondays, starting at: 4:00pm PT, 5:00 pm MT, 6:00 pm CT, 7:00 pm ET, 8:00 pm AT.  Join in any time. Newcomers are always welcome, so don't be shy! Registration is not required but a special treat is attached to the download... even if you've registered before, you can register again!

Login info:

Zoom link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86550810407?pwd=WmVGOEVJWkNpWE55QUNtaEh3ay91UT09

The Zoom login code: 865 508 10407 (spaces are for ease of reading; don't type them in).

Passcode: 153180

Read these helpful tips before you register:

  • As this is an online gathering, you will need to have Zoom downloaded on a computer, tablet or mobile device. If using a computer, make sure you also have a webcam and microphone built in or attached.
  • Questions, comments, concerns, suggestions? Please contact cynthia@rivercityyarns.com.

Private group or individual sessions are also available. For information please email Cynthia (see above).